Martha and Mary -Week 4 Study

Hello ladies,

So, I am a little late posting this week’s study. God kept placing Martha and Mary on my heart the past week and the word “BUSY”. In many ways, my life represents Martha and I have been super busy doing the “things of the Lord”, so I am learning daily to be MARY in a MARTHA world. Even though I planned on writing this week’s study on Martha and Mary, this video post truly blessed my life and felt it was best to share it with you all. As we are entering Thanksgiving, I challenge you to connect with people in your family and friends and not be distracted SERVING. Don’t allow the busyness of ministry to take away from the Holy Spirit ministering to your soul. Remember you are saved by God’s grace, not your works. Get connected with God and get yourself back at the feet of Jesus. XOXO

Bible reference: LUKE 10:38-41

One thought on “Martha and Mary -Week 4 Study

  1. Thank you so much for posting this video. This came right on time. I asked God to show me what was going on with me and He met me right where I was through your blog. Continue to be obedient to God’s promptings and you will never go wrong! Thank you again.

Leave a Reply

